Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Home Tags Vicinity

Tag: vicinity

Characters from the US President’s vicinity are quarantined for possible infection...

Characters from the US President's vicinity are quarantined for possible infection with the Corona France 24 / FRANCE 24 Arabic virusThe second case in...

Transferring 39 suspected cases from Saida and its vicinity to Beirut...

The Chairman of the Board of Directors of Saida Governmental Hospital, Dr. Ahmed Al-Samadi, said in an interview with the National Media Agency, that...

Transferring 39 suspected cases from Saida and its vicinity to Beirut...

The Chairman of the Board of Directors of Saida Governmental Hospital, Dr. Ahmed Al-Samadi, said in an interview with the National Media Agency, that...

Rockets fall in the vicinity of the American embassy in Baghdad

Last updated: Tuesday 26 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 21, 2020 KSA 06:55 - GMT 03:55 Posted on: Tuesday 26 Jumada...

Rockets fall in the vicinity of the American embassy in Baghdad

Last updated: Tuesday 26 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 21, 2020 KSA 04:46 - GMT 01:46 Posted on: Tuesday 26 Jumada...
- Advertisement -

MOST POPULAR

HOT NEWS