Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Home Tags Trump

Tag: Trump

Trump reduces troop casualties as a result of Iran’s attacks

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 19:03 - GMT 16:03 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

They have no choice … Trump threatens to impose fees on...

In the event that no commercial agreement is reached with the old continent countries ...

Trump reduces troop casualties as a result of Iran’s attacks

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 19:03 - GMT 16:03 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

Barham Salih discusses with Trump the American presence and its reduction

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 16:11 - GMT 13:11 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

Barham Salih discusses with Trump the American presence and its reduction

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 16:11 - GMT 13:11 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

An attempt to isolate Trump led by partisans for political purposes

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 10:18 - GMT 07:18 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

Hezbollah threatens the Iraqi president with expulsion if he meets Trump

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 01:56 - GMT 22:56 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

Hezbollah threatens the Iraqi president with expulsion if he meets Trump

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 01:56 - GMT 22:56 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

America .. Senate begins Trump session of isolation

Last updated: Tuesday 26 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 21, 2020 KSA 22:26 - GMT 19:26 Posted on: Tuesday 26 Jumada...
- Advertisement -

MOST POPULAR

HOT NEWS