Sunday, June 13, 2021
Home Tags Dam

Tag: dam

Sudan empty the university’s decision regarding the Renaissance Dam from its...

Last updated: Monday 14 Rajab 1441 AH - March 09, 2020 KSA 23:42 -...

Sudan empty the university’s decision regarding the Renaissance Dam from its...

Last updated: Monday 14 Rajab 1441 AH - March 09, 2020 KSA 23:42 -...

Expression of regret and clarification .. Egypt responds to the Sudanese...

Subscribe to receive the most important news ...

Egypt rejects Ethiopia’s statement on the Renaissance Dam and talks about...

Last updated: Saturday 12 Rajab 1441 AH - March 07, 2020 KSA 22:08 -...

The harvest – Dam Al-Nahda .. An Arab decision exacerbates the...

The Harvest - An-Nahdha Dam .. An Arab decision exacerbates the crisis. Al Jazeera Arabic Al-JazeeraView full coverage of the news on Google News

New Dam Renaissance: agree on a common mechanism to resolve differences

Last updated: Friday 29 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 24, 2020 KSA 06:32 - GMT 03:32 Posted on: Friday 29 Jumada...

New Dam Renaissance: agree on a common mechanism to resolve differences

Last updated: Friday 29 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 24, 2020 KSA 06:32 - GMT 03:32 Posted on: Friday 29 Jumada...

Al-Sisi examines the file of the Renaissance Dam and calls for...

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 17:38 - GMT 14:38 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...

Al-Sisi discusses the Renaissance Dam file and calls for preserving Egypt’s...

Last updated: Wednesday 27 Jumada I 1441 AH - January 22, 2020 KSA 17:38 - GMT 14:38 Posted on: Wednesday 27 Jumada...
- Advertisement -

MOST POPULAR

HOT NEWS