The date of the match between Saudi Arabia and Brazil in the Tokyo Olympics 2021, and the carrier channels

0
14


The Saudi Olympic team is preparing for its last match in the 2021 Tokyo Olympics, when it faces Brazil in the third round of the group stage.

The Saudi Olympic team bid farewell to the football competitions in Tokyo Olympics 2021, after the defeat of the Ivory Coast 1-2, and Germany 2-3, in the first and second rounds.

The date of the match between Saudi Arabia and Brazil in the Tokyo Olympics 2021

The Saudi Olympic team will face its Brazilian counterpart, on Wednesday, at the Saitama Stadium, in the third and final round of the group stage of the Tokyo Olympics 2021.

The match will start at 11 am Mecca time, 12 pm Abu Dhabi time, and 10 am Cairo time.

Channels broadcasting the Saudi-Brazil match in the Tokyo Olympics 2021

The match will be broadcast live on beIN Sports, specifically beIN Sports HD Xtra 2.

The Sudanese commentator, Siwar Al-Dahab, will be responsible for commenting on the events of the match.





LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here