WhatsApp has introduced a new feature for iOS devices, where messages are set to be deleted automatically.
This comes after the feature was launched on Android last month, and the user is scheduled to be able to send photos and videos that self-destruct, as soon as they are viewed and rejected.
Users who have access to View Once will find a dedicated button, similar to a timer, in the place to add a comment.
This feature is different from WhatsApp messages that disappear after seven days, but in the View Once feature, the photos and videos sent will disappear as soon as they are closed, and the sender will be notified when viewing his media.
However, users can take screenshots of the media and will not be notified if the recipient does so, nor can it block the sender’s notification, after opening the message.
These were the details of the news for users of “iPhone” phones .. “WhatsApp” launches a new feature regarding deleting photos for this day.
It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available on Tawasul newspaper The editorial team has Gulf 365 Make sure of it, and it may have been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it, and you can read and follow the developments of this news from its main source.