The schedule of matches today, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, and the carrier channels

0
17



Find out the date of the matches today, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers and international friendly matches around the world, and what are the carrier channels?

Today, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, will witness a number of international preparatory matches, whether for Euro 2020 or other battles, as well as in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers.

Today we will be on a date with the start of the eighth round of South American qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup, where Peru will face Ecuador.

As for the friendly matches, we will have a historic African clash between Nigeria and Cameroon, as well as a strong match between Morocco and Ghana, and Senegal will face Cape Verde.

In Europe, France will host Bulgaria, and the Czech Republic will face Albania, Hungary, Ireland, Poland and Iceland.

Euro 2020 schedule, cities, stadiums, order and attendance status

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, and the carrier channels.

Today’s matches, Tuesday, June 8, “8-6-2021”:

International friendly matches
the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Nigeria – Cameroon 17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia
Poland – Iceland 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Morocco – Ghana 19:00 Egypt, 18:00 MoroccoArryadia SD/HD
Gambia – Togo 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia
Hungary – Ireland 20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports 3 HD Premium
Czech Republic – Albania 20:15 Egypt, 21:15 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 1
Senegal – Cape Verde 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia
France – Bulgaria 21:10 Egypt, 22:10 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports 1 HD Premium
2022 FIFA World Cup South America Qualifiers – Round 8

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Ecuador – Peru 23:00 Egypt, 00:00 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports 3 HD Premium

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches





LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here