Schedule of matches and group of the Saudi Olympic team in the Tokyo Olympics 2021

0
16



Learn about the schedule of the Saudi Olympic team matches in the Tokyo Olympics 2021, and what is the green group in the Olympic Games postponed from 2020?

After an absence of more than a decade, the Saudi national team returned to participate in the Olympic Games in the Tokyo 2020 Olympics.

The Tokyo Olympics was postponed for a whole year due to the outbreak of the Corona virus around the world, and the most claim to postpone it was to hold it in Japan, close to China, the origin of the epidemic, which was the first country affected by the pandemic.

The first participation of the Saudi Olympic team was in the international forum in Atlanta 96, and it fell into a strong group with France, Spain and Australia, and did not manage to get out even by a point from the tournament.

The Olympic Green scored its participation in the Tokyo Olympics after reaching the final of the AFC U-23 Cup last year, and was in the face of the South Korean team, which won the tournament and qualified for the Tokyo 2020 Olympics with Saudi Arabia and Australia, which won third place at the expense of Uzbekistan.

How will the Saudi national team affect the Olympics before the Tokyo competitions?

In this report, we get acquainted with the group and schedule of the Saudi Olympic team matches in the Tokyo Olympics 2021.

When do the Tokyo Olympics start?

The Tokyo Olympics were scheduled to take place last year 2020, but it was decided to postpone it to next summer due to the outbreak of the Corona virus.

The new date for the Tokyo 2020 Olympics is Friday, July 23, and will end on August 8, 2021.

The Saudi team group in the Tokyo Olympics 2021

The draw for the Tokyo Olympics 2021 has placed the Saudi team in a strong fourth group, which includes Germany, Brazil and Côte d’Ivoire.

Fourth group
rankingthe teamplayPhasethe balanceLostfor himon himdifferencepoints
1Brazil00000000
2Germany00000000
3Côte d’Ivoire00000000
4Saudi 00000000

Schedule of the Saudi Olympic team matches in the Tokyo Olympics 2021

The Saudi national team will start its matches with the easiest match against Cote d’Ivoire, then it will face Germany and Brazil, respectively.

the match

The appointment

stadium
Côte d’Ivoire – Saudi Arabia Thursday, July 22, 2021
12 Dhul-Hijjah 1442
18:30 Saudi Arabia, 17:30 Egypt
Yokohama Stadium
Saudi Arabia – Germany Sunday 25 July 2021,
15 Dhul-Hijjah 1442,
21:30 Saudi Arabia, 20:30 Egypt
Yokohama Stadium
Saudi Arabia – Brazil Wednesday 28 July 2021
18 Dhu al-Hijjah 1442,
18:00 Saudi Arabia, 17:00 Egypt
Saitama Stadium




LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here