The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Ahly and the transmission channels

0
13


The date of the Saudi Hilal match

Sport 360– The boss collides with a strong opponent when it is time for a match Hilal of Saudi Arabia Coming on Wednesday, May 19, against Ahly In round 28 of Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League.

The date of the next Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Ahly in the Saudi League

Al-Hilal is preparing for a strong confrontation when it plays against its counterpart Al-Ahly Jeddah, in a meeting in which both are looking for victory and collecting 3 full points.

The leader, who is in the lead with 52 points, wants to win so that he raises his score to 55 points and widens the point difference with his pursuit of the second-placed youth with a score of 48 points, as he is 4 points away from him.

As for the royal, he has 38 points in eighth place and wants to raise his tally to 41 points and move to seventh place. Al-Raqi returned to the victories in the previous round at the expense of Qadisiyah with a clean goal and wants to continue winning.

The date of the upcoming Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Shabab in the Saudi League

The date of the upcoming Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Batin in the Saudi League

The date for the next Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Ahly comes at 10:00 Abu Dhabi time, 9:00 Mecca Al-Mukarramah time, 8:00 Cairo time on the Saudi sports channel HD 1.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here