Champions League news: A referee detonates a surprise about Benzema’s goal against Chelsea

0
15


Benzema and Modric – Real Madrid – Champions League

Sport 360- Spanish refereeing expert Andujar Oliver confirmed that Karim Benzema’s goal was in the interest of his team Real Madrid against Chelsea In the semi-final first leg Champions League illegal.

Real Madrid was against the result of a positive tie for each team against the Blues in the confrontation that brought them together on the grounds of Alfredo Di Stefano, where he scored for the English team Christian Pulisic in the 14th minute, while Karim Benzema scored in the 29th minute.

Oliver: Casemiro made a foul on Azbalquita before the goal

Oliver said, in comments quoted Spanish newspaper, Marca,: “Casemiro made a mistake on Cesar Azpalkueta before Eder Militao headed the ball to Benzema, who scored.”

The two teams meet again in the second round on Wednesday next week, on the grounds of Stamford Bridge in London, and Chelsea is sufficient to qualify to keep the nets clean in the second round, as the Real needs to register if it wants to reach the final.

The second semi-final of the competition will be held on Wednesday evening, as Paris Saint-Germain hosts rival Manchester City on the grounds of the Princes Park in Paris,

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here