Live broadcast: Today’s matches in the Saudi League 2021 – Round 22

0
25



Watch the video broadcast of today’s matches in the Prince Mohammed Bin Salman Cup 2020-2021, and how the Saudi league standings changed during the 22nd round?

The 22nd round of the 2020-21 Saudi League championship kicked off on Thursday, March 4, 2021, and this round will witness crucial matches and strong clashes.

The beginning will be in the cooperation match with Al-Batin, and Al-Ettifaq will play with Al-Nasr, Al-Shabab will play Al-Fateh and Al-Hilal in front of Al-Raed, Al-Ittihad with Al-Wehda, and the round will end with Al-Ahly and Damak.

In this report from Goal, we follow up together the live broadcast of the matches of the 21st round of the Saudi League 2020-21.

Today’s schedule of matches in the 2020-21 Saudi League and carrier channels

Saudi League matches round 22

Live match cooperation and subcontractors

Saudi League Match Schedule – Round 22

the match

The appointment

Conveyor Channels / ScoreThe stadium

Cooperation – subcontractors

Thursday 4 March 2021
20 Rajab 1442,
18:45 Saudi Arabia, 17:45 Egypt
Saudi SportsKing Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Sports City
Abha – The conquestFriday 5 March 2021
21 Rajab 1442,
16:10 Saudi Arabia, 15:10 Egypt
Saudi SportsPrince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Sports City
Eye Al-FaisalyFriday 5 March 2021
21 Rajab 1442,
16:15 Saudi Arabia, 15:15 Egypt
Saudi SportsKing Saud Sports City
Agreement – victoryFriday 5 March 2021
21 Rajab 1442,
18:20 Saudi Arabia, 17:20 Egypt
Saudi SportsPrince Muhammad Bin Fahd Stadium

Young – The conquest

Friday 5 March 2021
21 Rajab 1442,
18:35 Saudi Arabia, 17:35 Egypt
Saudi SportsPrince Khalid bin Sultan Stadium
Crescent moon – PioneerFriday 5 March 2021
21 Rajab 1442,
20:35 Saudi Arabia, 19:35 Egypt
Saudi SportsPrince Faisal bin Fahd Stadium
the Union – UnitFriday 5 March 2021
21 Rajab 1442,
20:35 Saudi Arabia, 19:35 Egypt
Saudi SportsKing Abdulaziz Sports City
Al-Ahly – DamakSaturday 6 March 2021
22 Rajab 1442,
20:35 Saudi Arabia, 19:35 Egypt
Saudi SportsKing Abdulaziz Sports City

Saudi League Standings Table

Arrangementthe teamplayPhasethe balanceLostfor himon himdifferencepoints
1Young2113534425+1944
2Crescent moon2111643817+2139
3the Union219843022+835
4Ahly2110563332+135
5Cooperat218762417+731
6the agreement219393435-130
7Victory218583028+229
8Al-Faisaly217862927+229
9Qadisiyah217863233-129
10The sub217683232027
11Unit2183103036-627
12Pioneer2174103232025
13The conquest2174103341-825
14Abha2174102837-925
15Embrace you2145122538-1317
16Eye2143142244-2215







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here