A sudden health problem for the Saudi Al-Faisali star before the next match

0
22


Al-Faisaly Saudi Club

Saudi 360 – Al-Faisali Saudi Club announced that it will lose one of its most prominent elements in the Al-Ain match tomorrow, which comes in the twenty-second round of the competition. Prince Mohammed Bin Salman Professionals Cup League.

A health problem keeps Al-Faisali star away from the Al-Ain match

Roman Amalvitano fell ill, as a result of which the Brazilian coach, Pericles Shamuska, was forced to exclude him from the list of the team leaving for the city of Al-Baha.

Al-Faisali will be a guest at Al-Ain tomorrow evening, Friday, at the King Saud Sports City Stadium in Al-Baha, at exactly 3:15 pm Cairo time and 4:15 pm Mecca Al-Mukarramah and 5:15 pm Abu Dhabi time.

Al-Faisaly occupies the eighth place in the championship teams ranking table Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League For professionals with a score of 29 points, while Al Ain is in the last place with 15 points before confronting the two expected parties.

Al-Faisali had defeated Al-Ahly with two goals to one, while Al-Ain’s defense was hit with a quarter-clean goal by Al-Raed in the last round of the twenty-first of the championship. Saudi Professional League.

The matches of the twenty-second round began today, Thursday, with an exciting draw between Al-Taawon and Al-Batin, with two goals to match, in the match that was held at King Abdullah Stadium in Buraidah.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here