The schedule of the Saudi League matches today, Saturday, February 6, 2021, and the carrier channels

0
43


Table of Saudi League matches today

Sport 360– We show you the schedule of matches Saudi League Today, Saturday, February 6, two confrontations will be held at the end of the seventeenth round of competitions Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League For the 2020-2021 season.

Table of Saudi League matches today, Saturday, and transport channels

Damak against Qadisiyah

Damak team hosts its counterpart Al-Qadisiyah in the Saudi League matches today in an important meeting for the landowner, who needs to collect the full three points, especially that he is in the penultimate position in the ranking table with 12 points.

As for Qadisiyah, it ranks eighth with 21 points, and seeks to compensate for the loss of two points in a draw with Al-Wehda in the previous round.

The meeting will take place at 17:00 UAE time, 16:00 KSA time, 15:00 Cairo time, on the Saudi Sports Channel HD 2 screen.

Table of Saudi League matches today, Saturday, and transport channels

Table of Saudi League matches today, Saturday, and transport channels

Young people against major

The Al Shabab team faces the top of the standings in the most important Saudi league matches today, and wants to collect 3 new points, which raise its tally to 35 points.

The meeting will be held at 19:20 UAE time, 18:20 Saudi time, 17:20 Cairo local time on the Saudi Sports Channel HD 1 screen.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here