Live broadcast | Watch the Liverpool and Sheffield United match in the English Premier League

0
20


Mercato Day offers you broadcast live For the match “Liverpool and Sheffield United”, in the most important matches today, Sunday 28-2-2021, in the 26th round of the English Premier League.

The match between Liverpool and Sheffield United is broadcast live on BN Sports 2, with the voice of Omani sports commentator “Ahmed Al Balushi,” as it is broadcast on BT Sport 1.

The match between Liverpool and Sheffield United will take place at Bramall Lane, under the management of English referee Jonathan Moss, and the start whistle kicks off at 19:15 GMT, 21:15 Egypt local time, 22:15 KSA.

Seeks Leferball To recover from the first Merseyside derby defeat at Anfield Road 22 years ago, and a series of four-game losing streak at home in the Premier League since 1923, when he settles as a heavyweight at Sheffield United tonight.

Liverpool is in sixth place in the standings table with 40 points, collected from 25 matches, won on 11 occasions, drew 7, lost 7 matches, scored 45 goals, and conceded 34.

On the other hand, Sheffield United appears restricted by relegation to the Championship after being defeated in the last round by a score (2-0) against Fulham. The miserable situation.

Sheffield United are bottom of the table Premier League And 15 points ahead of the surviving relegation center in which “Newcastle United”, tied with “Wolverhampton”, is present for the current round.

Live broadcast | Watch the Liverpool and Sheffield United match in the English Premier League
Live broadcast | Watch the Liverpool and Sheffield United match in the English Premier League


Read also ..





LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here