Live broadcast: Today’s matches in the Saudi League 2021 – the 14th round

0
39



Watch the video broadcast of today’s matches in the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup 2020-21, and how the Saudi league’s ranking changed during the fourteenth round?

The matches of the fourteenth round of Prince Mohammed Bin Salman Professionals Cup League will kick off on Tuesday 19 January 2021.

Strong matches in the Saudi League this week as usual, on top of which is the summit between Al-Hilal and Al-Taawon, Al-Nasr match with Al-Wehda and Al-Ittihad with Al Ain, in addition to the Al-Ahly match with Abha

In this report from Goal, we follow the live broadcast of the matches of the thirteenth round of the Saudi League 2020-21.

Saudi League matches – the fourteenth round

Live broadcast of Al-Faisaly and Al-Shabab

Live broadcast of Qadisiyah and Al Fatah

Major live broadcast with agreement

Major match goals and agreement

Al-Ain Live broadcast with Al-Ittihad

The goals of Al-Ittihad and Al-Ain match

Saudi League standings table

Saudi League Match Schedule – Round 14

the match

The appointment

The resultThe stadium

Major – the agreement

Tuesday 19 January 2021
6 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
15:30 Saudi Arabia, 14:30 Egypt
3-2King Abdullah Sports City
Al-Ain – Al-IttihadTuesday 19 January 2021
6 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
16:00 Saudi Arabia, 15:00 Egypt
2-1King Saud Sports City
Al-Qadisiyah – Al-FathTuesday 19 January 2021
6 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
17:50 Saudi Arabia, 16:50 Egypt
City of Prince Saud bin Jalawi
Al-Shabab – Al-FaisalyTuesday 19 January 2021
6 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
18:10 Saudi Arabia, 17:10 Egypt
Prince Khalid bin Sultan
Al-Ahly – AbhaTuesday 19 January 2021
6 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
20:10 Saudi Arabia, 19:10 Egypt
Radiant Gem
Damak – Al-BatinWednesday 20 January 2021
7 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
15:55 Saudi Arabia, 14:55 Egypt
City of Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz

Crescent – Taawon

Wednesday 20 January 2021
7 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
18:10 Saudi Arabia, 17:10 Egypt
King Fahd International
Victory – unityWednesday 20 January 2021
7 Jumada Al-Akhir 1442,
20:10 Saudi Arabia, 19:10 Egypt
Messenger Park







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here