Al-Nasr club news: In the language of millions, the star of victory beats the “Tiger” of Al-Ittihad before the Clasico

0
18


Victory players

Saudi 360 – The eyes of the fans of the round witch are directed towards the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium, which will host the Al-Ittihad and Al-Nasr confrontation in the fifteenth round of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League championship.

Al-Ittihad enters the match in fourth place with 24 points, ahead of Al-Nasr by 4 points, as the latter occupies sixth place in the Saudi Professional League table.

The star of victory beats the tiger of the union

Before the upcoming confrontation, if we look at the Brazilian star Maicon Pereira, the defender of Al-Nasr team, we will find that he leads the list of the highest defenders in the Saudi league in terms of marketing value by 3.90 million euros, surpassing the Egyptian Ahmed Hegazy, who joined the ranks of the Union last summer on loan from West Bromwich Albion Englishman, worth 3.50 million euros.

Henrique, Al Wahda defender, is tied for 3.5 million euros, and Al-Ain defender Bastos comes with 2.70 million euros.

The date of Al Ittihad and Al Nasr Clasico

The match between the two teams will take place at 6:40 pm Mecca Al-Mukarramah time and 7:40 pm Abu Dhabi time and 5:40 pm Cairo time.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here