The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Nasr today, Saturday, and the transmission channels

0
20


The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match

Sport 360– We review the date of the Saudi Al Hilal match today, Saturday 28 November, against Al-Nasr in the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup final.

The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match today against Al-Nasr in the Cup of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques

The Al-Hilal team collides with its traditional opponent, Al-Nasr, in the match to determine the champion of the King’s Cup, after the duo succeeded in reaching the final match, as the leader qualified at the expense of Abha with two goals free of charge, while Al-Alamy rose to the expense of Al Ahly Jeddah with two goals.

The last confrontation between the two teams in the cup competition dates back to the 2016-2017 season, specifically in the quarter-finals, and Al Hilal won a clean double, as it qualified at the expense of its rivals and won the title in the final match.

The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match today against Al-Nasr in the Cup of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques

Al-Zaeem seeks to crown the cup title in order to combine the local double after crowning the Saudi League title, while Al-Nasr wants to win the title instead of leaving the season without any championship.

The date for the Saudi Al Hilal match against Al-Nasr comes today at 21:00 UAE time, 20:00 KSA time, 19:00 Cairo local time on the Saudi Sports Channel HD 1 and 4, Abu Dhabi Sports Channel HD 1 and 2, Dubai Sports 1 and Sharjah Sports.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here