Live broadcast | Watch the Barcelona and Dynamo Kiev match in the Champions League “Night Shoot”

0
28


A live broadcast of the night-shot match of “Barcelona and Dynamo Kiev” in one of the matches today, Tuesday 11-24-2020, in the fourth round of the European Champions League group league.

The “Barcelona and Dynamo Kiev” match is broadcast on BN Sports 1, with the voice of commentator “Issam Chawali”, as well as on the British BT Sport 3 channel.

The Barcelona and Dynamo Kiev match will be held at the Olympic Sports Stadium, under the management of the Slovenian referee, Matti Gog, and will start at 20:00 GMT, 22:00 Egypt time, 23:00 KSA.

Barcelona, ​​Spain, and Dynamo Kiev, of Ukraine, play for Group G, which includes Juventus of Italy and Frenkvarrozi of Hungary.

Barcelona tops the group standings table with a full score of 9 points, and Juventus is in second place with 6 points, while the third Dynamo Kiev and fourth Frenkvarozy have one point in their balance.

Barcelona won in the first round against Frenkvarozzi with a score (5-1), Juventus in the second with a score (2-0), and Dynamo Kiev in the third and last round with a score (2-1), and its players scored 9 goals and conceded only two goals, and Ronald’s men will strive. Koman to confirm their superiority by beating Dynamo Kiev today, even with the absence of the star of the team “Lionel Messi” to rest.

On the other hand, the owners of the land Dynamo Kiev are looking to achieve their first victory in the Champions League this season to snatch the qualification card to the European League at least, after their loss to Barcelona and Juventus and their draw with the weakest group in the group Frenkvarozy in the first 3 rounds.

Click here to watch a live night-shot broadcast of Barcelona and Dynamo Kiev


Read also ..

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here