The schedule of the Saudi League matches today, Friday, October 30, 2020, and the carrier channels

0
14


Table of Saudi League matches today

Sport 360– We will review for you the schedule of the Saudi League matches today, Friday, October 30th, where two confrontations will be held as part of the completion of the third round of the Prince Muhammad Bin Salman Cup League for the 2020-2021 season.

The schedule of the Saudi League matches on Friday and the carrier channels

Conquest against the eye

The Al Ain team hosts a difficult opponent when it faces Al-Fateh, within the Saudi League match schedule today, Friday, as it is the first confrontation between them after Al Ain rose to the professional league.

Al Ain is looking to score his first points after losing in the previous two rounds, while Al Fateh has scored 4 points through a win and a draw, and the match will take place at 16:40 UAE time, 15:40 KSA time, 14:40 Cairo time on the Saudi sports channel H D 1.

The schedule of the Saudi League matches on Friday and the carrier channels

Al-Faisaly against unity

Al-Faisali team faces Al-Wehda in a balanced match within the Saudi League schedule on Friday, as Al-Wehda won last season with a clean goal, while Al-Faisali won in the second leg with two goals to a goal, and the friendly match in preparation for the current season ended with a goalless draw.

The meeting will be held at exactly 20:50 UAE time, 19:50 Saudi time, 18:50 Cairo local time on Saudi Sports Channels HD 1.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here