The schedule of matches today, Saturday 10 October 2020, and the carrier channels

0
128



Learn about the matches today, Saturday, October 10, 2020 in the Egyptian League, World Cup and European League qualifiers, and what are the channels that carry these matches?

Today, Saturday, October 10, 2020, a new series of fun and exciting football matches will be witnessed in various international tournaments.

In the first round of the qualifiers for the South American continent and qualifying for the next edition of the 2022 World Cup hosted by Qatar, the national team meets today Colombia With the Venezuela national team at 1:30 in the morning, and a national team also meets Brazil With the national team Bolivia At 2:30 in the morning Cairo time.

Today witnesses the start of the third round of the European Nations League championship, where Luxembourg will face the Cyprus national team at 3 in the afternoon, and at the same time the Montenegro team will meet with the Azerbaijani national team, and at exactly six in the evening the Liechtenstein and Gibraltar teams, as well as the Faroe Islands team with Latvia, will meet. At 8:45 pm Cairo time, a strong meeting between the teams of Spain and Switzerland, and an exciting confrontation between the teams of Ukraine and Germany, and the Andorra team also meets the Malta team.

And in Egyptian Premier League The 32nd round of the competition concludes today with a meeting Vanguards of the Army Before Egypt clearing At exactly eight o’clock in the evening Cairo time.

Special | It is no longer prohibited … Al-Ahly and the agreement agree on the Azaro deal

In this report, we will learn about the schedule of matches today, Saturday 10 October 2020, and the transmission channels.

Today’s schedule of matches, Saturday 10 October “10-10-2020”:

World Cup qualifiers
the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Colombia – Venezuela

01:30 Egypt, 02:30 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 2

Brazil – Bolivia

02:30 Egypt, 03:30 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 1
European Nations League

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Luxembourg – Cyprus

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 2

Montenegro – Azerbaijan

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 1

Faroe Islands – Latvia

18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 1

Liechtenstein – Gibraltar

18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 2

Spain – Switzerland

20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 1

Ukraine – Germany

20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 2

Andorra – Malta

20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports HD 3
Egyptian League – Round 32

the match

The appointment

Conveyor channel

Vanguards of the Army – Egypt clearing

20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia

ON Time Sports

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches





LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here