The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match against Abha today, Tuesday, and the transmission channels

0
12


The date of the Saudi Hilal match

Sport 360– We show you the date of the match Hilal of Saudi Arabia Today, Tuesday, October 27th, against Abha in the semi-finals Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup.

The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match today against Abha in the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup

The Al Hilal team faces its counterpart Abha in an important meeting to resolve the party that qualified for the cup final, where the winner of today’s match faces the victorious team from facing Al-Nasr and Al-Ahly in the final match.

The leader seeks to combine the local double after winning the Saudi League title, and Abha missed the league champion two points in his journey towards preserving the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup in the second round, after a 1-1 draw with him.

Al-Hilal works to avenge Abha after the draw by toppling him from the cup and qualifying at his expense to the final and waiting for his opponent in the final match to compete strongly for the crowning of the championship.

The date of the Saudi Al Hilal match today against Abha in the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup

The date of the Al Hilal Saudi match against Abha comes today at 18:55 UAE time, 17:55 KSA time, 16:55 Cairo time on the Saudi Sports Channel HD 1 screen.

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here