Live broadcast: Watch the Al Ittihad match and the agreement in the Saudi League 2021


Watch the video, the live broadcast of the Al-Ittihad match and the agreement in the first round of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup 2021 League, which will be held in Al-Jawhara Al-Radiya.

Union 0 x 0 agreement
Live coverage, moment by moment

Al-Ittihad opens its new season in the Prince Muhammad Bin Salman Cup League championship by receiving its counterpart Al-Ettifaq at Al-Jawhara Al-Moshaa Stadium in Jeddah for the first round.

The last season of the federation was completely disastrous, as the captain struggled to stay until the last round, which is not befitting of the size and history of one of the most important Saudi clubs at all.

Therefore, the goal of the Tigers, after the atmosphere has calmed down and the economic and administrative conditions have been reformed recently, is to return to a normal place by being at least among the first four, if not competing for the league title again.

The opening will be difficult in front of the agreement, which was a difficult number last season and ended the tournament in eighth place, which increases the importance of winning three points for Fahd Al Mawled’s colleagues.

Formation of the union

Coach Fabio Carrelli starts with the next formation …

Formation | 4-4-2

Marcelo Grohe
Hamdan Al-Shamrani – Bruno Aveni – Ziyad Journalist – Saud Abdul-Hamid
Fahad Al-Mawlad – Karim Al-Ahmadi – Bruno Henrique – Abdul Rahman Al-Aboud
Abdul Aziz Al-Bishi – Romarinho

The substitutes: Fawaz Al-Qarni – Abdul Mohsen Fallata – Muhammad Al-Awfi – Awad Al-Nashiri – Hassan Al-Asmari – Khaled Al-Sumairi – Abdul Majeed Al-Swat – Abdul Rahman Al-Yami – Brijovitch.

Form the agreement

Trainer Khaled Al-Atwi begins with the following formation …

Formation | 4-4-2

Rice Mbolhi
Ali Fouad – Carol Mets – Saeed Al-Rubaie – Saleh Al-Qumizi
Abdullah Al-Salem – Elleric de Souza – Philippe Kish – Senussi Hawsawi
Hazaa Al-Hazaa – Suleiman Dokara

Substitutes: Muhammad Al-Hayiti – Fahd Ghazi – Ibrahim Mahnashi – Naeem Sliti – Ahmed Al-Ghamdi – Hamid Al-Ghamdi – Abdullah Al-Khatib – Hussein Halawani – Walid Azaro.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here