After the iPhone 12 was released … a warning about the new wireless charger

0
55


Last updated: Sunday 8 Rabi` al-Awwal 1442 AH – October 25, 2020 KSA 10:14 – GMT 07:14
Date of publication: Sunday 8 Rabi` al-Awwal 1442 AH – October 25, 2020 KSA 09:49 – GMT 06:49Source: Dubai – Arabia.net

After Apple announced the launch of its new version of the new iPhone earlier this October, the technical website MacRumors advised iPhone users not to put the new Wireless Charger “MagSafe” on the phone’s leather cover.

And if the user puts that wireless charger on the leather phone cover, this may cause a circular mark that distorts the look of the case, according to the site.

In addition, there are currently no leather covers from Apple for the new versions of the iPhone 12, according to “Mac Romers”, who indicated that they will be put up for sale on November 6.

However, Apple warned of the possibility of circular marks on the leather covers, and pointed out the need not to place credit cards or any magnetic cards between the iPhone and the wireless charger, as this may damage them.

She also explained that if the phone battery gets hot while charging using “MagSafe”, this will stop charging when it reaches 80%, adding that if the iPhone is connected to the wireless charger and the Lightning cable, it will only be charged via Lightning.

To clean the “MagSafe” charger, the charger must first be disconnected from the power and any residues from the ring are removed afterwards by using a soft, slightly damp cloth, with the need to avoid using any chemical cleaners in the cleaning process.







LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here