The schedules for the matches of the day of March 5, 2020 and their channels

0
49


Your sports website Al-Ain newspaper offers you the dates of today’s matches in various Arab and European leagues, and in continental tournaments, knowing the timing of each match will be transferred today and the channel set for the transfer of the match and the commentator scheduled for each match, all of which you will find in the next lines of our article.

The date of the FA Cup matches

Manchester United vs Derby County match, at 22:45 Mecca time, and at 21:45 Cairo and Palestine time, the Pride Park Stadium, via kas Sports HD 2 with the voice of commentator Muhammad Barakat.

The date of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League matches

Al-Ittihad vs Al-Hazm match, at 18:45 Mecca time, and at 17:45 Cairo and Palestine time, Al-Hazm club stadium, via kas Sports HD 2 channel with the voice of commentator Fahad Al-Otaibi.

Al-Shabab x Al-Adalah match, at 23:00 Mecca time, and at 22:00 Cairo and Palestine time, Prince Faisal bin Fahd Stadium, via the kas Sports HD 1 channel with the voice of Abdullah Al-Ghamdi.

King’s Cup final deadline

The Granada vs Athletic Bilbao match, at 18:45 Mecca time, and at 17:45 Cairo and Palestine time, Nuevo Los Carmenes Stadium, via kas Sports HD 2 with the voice of commentator Abdullah Al-Harbi.

The date of the Emirates Arab Gulf League matches

Al Ain vs Fujairah match, at 16:30 Mecca time, and at 15:30 Cairo and Palestine time, Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium, via AD Sports HD 1, with the voice of commentator Amer Abdullah.

Khorfakkan vs Baniyas match, at 16:30 Mecca time, and at 15:30 Cairo and Palestine time, Khorfakkan Club Stadium, via AD Sports HD 2 with the voice of commentator Ahmed Al Hamid.

Sharjah vs Hatta match, at 19:15 Mecca time, and at 18:15 Cairo and Palestine time, Sharjah Club Stadium, through the dubi Sports HD 1 channel with the voice of commentator Ahmed Al Shehhi, via AD Sports HD 1 with the voice of commentator Ali Mohamed Al Shamsi, and via Sharjah Sports HD.

Al-Wasl x Al-Dhafra match, at 19:15 Mecca time, and at 18:15 Cairo and Palestine time, Za’abil Stadium in Al-Sil Club, via AD Sports HD 1 with the voice of commentator Hazem Abdel Salam.

The date of the Egyptian league matches

Tala’at Al-Jaish vs Enppi match, at 18:00 Mecca time, and at 17:00 Cairo and Palestine time, Stadium[TheMilitarySportsAuthorityviaONSportsHDwiththevoiceofcommentatorHatemTashah[جهازالرياضةالعسكري،عبرقناةONSportsHD بصوتالمعلقحاتمبطيشة

The date of the Jordan Professional League matches

The Pioneers vs Salt x Maan match, at 17:00 Mecca time, and at 16:00 Cairo and Palestine time

Tala’i Al-Hussain match I want x Al-Jazeera, at 19:30 Mecca time, and at 18:30 Cairo and Palestine time

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here