Including Turkey .. Saudi Arabia includes new countries to the list of “travel ban” because of Corona


Dubai, United Arab Emirates (CNN) – Saudi Arabia has added a group of countries to the list of countries that have suspended travel to and from it, in light of its measures to prevent the outbreak of the Corona virus emerging on its soil.

The new countries that Saudi Arabia included in the list included Oman, Turkey, Germany, France, and Spain, according to statements quoted by the official Saudi Press Agency (SPA) from an official source in the Ministry of Interior.

The Kingdom had suspended travel to a number of countries, namely Egypt, Syria, Lebanon, Iraq, Kuwait, Bahrain, Italy and South Korea, earlier Monday.

It is worth noting that Saudi Arabia’s annexation decision included stopping sea and air flights with the mentioned countries.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here